Root Doctor feat. Freddie Cunningham


sku: RDREC-CD5951
2011 - Ten soulful grooves plus an easy-to-find "hidden track" from Lansing's blues institution: perennial front man Freddie Cunningham with charter bassist James Williams, the return of keyboard boss Mike Skory, Bob Gardner on drums and guitarist Bill Malone - with guests Dave Matchette, Andy Wilson, Tim Cunningham, the Sofa-King Horns' Chad Bement, Jen Sygit, co-producer Glenn Brown and more.   More Details...


  1. Dark Eyes
  2. Don't Have to Worry No More
  3. The Message
  4. Time Zone
  5. Joy
  6. Heavenly Faces
  7. Detroit City
  8. Use This Love
  9. Live for Yourself
  10. Last Call


  • It's Cold Outside (And You Ain't Going Nowhere)