John Denver

John Denver Anthology - Revised Edition

sku: 04-2165
42 of his greatest arranged for easy guitar, including "Annie's Song," "Follow Me," "Leaving On A Jet Plane," "Rocky Mountain High," "Sunshine On My Shoulders," "Take Me Home, Country Roads," "Thank God I'm A Country Boy," lots more. Plus a biography and notes by John. Melody in notation with guitar shord frames above the music. 135 pp.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

  • Fly Away
  • For You
  • Calypso
  • Goodbye Again
  • Follow Me
  • Ballad Of The St. Anne's Reel
  • Rocky Mountain High
  • I'm Sorry
  • Annie's Song
  • Autograph
  • Back Home Again
  • I Want To Live
  • The Flower That Shattered The Stone
  • Garden Song
  • I'd Rather Be A Cowboy (Lady's Chains)
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Like A Sad Song
  • Looking For Space
  • My Sweet Lady
  • Perhaps Love
  • Poems, Prayers And Promises
  • Rhymes And Reasons
  • Shanghai Breezes
  • Sunshine On My Shoulders
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • Thank God I'm A Country Boy
  • Seasons Of The Heart
  • Dreamland Express
  • Let Us Begin (What Are We Making Weapons For?)
  • Never A Doubt
  • Eagles And Horses (I'm Flying Again)
  • Whispering Jesse
  • Wild Montana Skies
  • I Guess He'd Rather Be In Colorado
  • The Eagle And The Hawk
  • For Baby (For Bobbie)
  • Farewell Andromeda (Welcome To My Morning)
  • Grandma's Feather Bed
  • Matthew
  • How Can I Leave You Again
  • To The Wild Country
  • Joseph & Joe