Jimmy Reed

Jimmy Reed - Blues Play-Along, Vol. 12

sku: 49-843204
Book/CD pack. Bring your local blues jam right into your own house! Contains easy-to-read lead sheets for all C, Bb, Eb, and bass clef instruments, with lyrics and chord symbols. The play-along CD includes two tracks for each song: a full-stereo mix and a split-track mix with removable piano & bass (left channel) and guitar & harmonica (right channel). The CD is also enhanced so Mac and PC users can adjust the tempo without changing pitch. 8 songs: "Ain't That Lovin' You Baby," "Baby, What You Want Me to Do," "Big Boss Man," "Bright Lights, Big City," "Going to New York," "Honest I Do," "You Don't Have to Go" and "You Got Me Dizzy." Notation only. 67 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  • Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
  • Baby, What You Want Me To Do
  • Big Boss Man
  • Bright Lights, Big City
  • Going To New York
  • Honest I Do
  • You Don't Have To Go
  • You Got Me Dizzy