Various Artists

Jazz Masters Play Gershwin

sku: 49-115023
Ten note-for-note transcriptions of Gershwin songs arranged by the pre-eminent jazz guitarists of our time. "But Not for Me" (Kenny Burrell), "Embraceable You" (Earl Klugh), "A Foggy Day (In London Town)" (George Van Epps), "I Got Rhythm" (Martin Taylor), "I Loves You, Porgy" (Johnny Smith), "Isn't It a Pity?" (Howard Alden), "My Man's Gone Now" (Ralph Towner), "Someone to Watch over Me" (Jimmy Raney), "Summertime" (Joe Pass) and "They Can't Take That Away from Me" (Ted Greene). Note/tab. 71 pp.

Only 1 piece in stock!


  • But Not for Me (Kenny Burrell)
  • Embraceable You (Earl Klugh)
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town) (George Van Epps)
  • I Got Rhythm (Martin Taylor)
  • I Loves You, Porgy (Johnny Smith)
  • Isn't It a Pity? (Howard Alden)
  • My Man's Gone Now (Ralph Towner)
  • Someone to Watch over Me (Jimmy Raney)
  • Summertime (Joe Pass)
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me (Ted Greene)

Recently viewed