Skip to product information
1 of 1

J.S. Bach for Fingerstyle Ukulele

arranged by John Nicholson J.S. Bach

SKU: 49-703516

Regular price
$14.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$14.99 USD
15 solo ukulele arrangements of J.S. Bach works: "Arioso," "Be Thou with Me," "Bourree," "Chorale in C Major, BWV 514," "Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring," "Little Prelude No. 2 in C Major," "Minuet in G," "Musette in D Major," "Prelude (Cello Suite No. 1)," "Quia Respexit," "Sheep May Safely Graze," "Sleepers, Awake (Wachet Auf)," more. Note/tab. 46 pp.

More Details

  • Arioso
  • Be Thou With Me
  • Bourree
  • Chorale In C Major, BWV 514
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
  • Little Prelude No. 2 in C Major
  • Minuet In G
  • Minuet 1, BWV 813
  • Musette in D Major
  • Prelude (Cello Suite No. 1)
  • Prelude in C Major
  • Quia Respexit
  • Sheep May Safely Graze
  • Sleepers, Awake (Wachet Auf)
  • Violin Partita No. 1, BWV 1002 'Tempo Di Bourree'