Balsam Range

It's Christmas Time

$4.95 $6.95
sku: MOUH-CD1696
2017 - Six-song EP at a bargain price! New and standard Yuletide songs featuring the Nashville Recording Orchestra.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


  1. Christmas Lullaby
  2. The First Noel
  3. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  4. I'm Going Home, It's Christmas
  5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  6. Jingle Bells