Introspect-A Folio of Contemporary Classic Guitar Solos

by Harry George Pellegrin
sku: 02-30602M
CLEARANCE PRICED! Book with online audio. A collection of solo classic guitar pieces including a series of ten short waltzes and six longer compositions of intermediate difficulty, encompassing styles from Romantic to avant-garde. Written by guitarist Harry George Pellegrin, the pieces are crafted to exploit the sonic and emotional capabilities of the instrument while remaining idiomatic to the guitar. Notation only. 39 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  • Vals Brevis No. 1
  • Elaine
  • Nacht Tanz
  • Vals Brevis No. 2
  • Vals Brevis No. 3
  • Snowfall
  • Vals Brevis No. 4
  • Vals Brevis No. 5
  • Vals Brevis No. 6
  • Vals Brevis No. 7
  • La Danse de la Vie Macabre
  • Vals Brevis No. 8
  • Soft Spring Rain
  • Vals Brevis No. 9
  • In Memoriam
  • Vals Brevis No. 10
  • Vals Brevis One Reprise (audio only)