Caleb Klauder & Reeb Willms

Innocent Road

sku: WESTSO-CD2016
2016 - Vintage, stripped-down country from these Foghorn Stringband mates; two voices, mandolin and guitar! Some under-appreciated old-time gems plus six Klauder originals.   More Details...


  1. Coming On Strong
  2. Been On the Rocks
  3. Last Time I Saw You
  4. C'est le Moment
  5. No One Dear But You
  6. You're the One
  7. I'd Jump the Mississippi
  8. New Shoes
  9. Montana Cowboy
  10. Just a Little
  11. Innocent Road
  12. There Goes My Love
  13. Chalk Up Another One
  14. Stepping Stones