The Lumineers

III Vinyl LP

sku: DUALTONE-LP95110
2019 - Third album from this two-time Grammy-nominated band. A concept album in three chapters that shows off the groups trademark expressive vocals and dynamic arrangements. Vinyl edition.     More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


Side A
  1. Donna
  2. Life in the City
  3. Gloria
Side B
  1. It Wasn't Easy to Be Happy for You
  2. Leader of the Landslide
  3. Left for Denver
Side C
  1. My Cell
  2. Jimmy Sparks
  3. April
  4. Salt and the Sea
Side D
  1. Democracy (Bonus Track) 
  2. Old Lady (Bonus Track)
  3. Soundtrack Song (Bonus Track)