Uncle John

Hillbilly Jazz-A Guitar Instrumental Album

sku: KC-CD003
2010 - "Uncle John" Potthast on lead and rhythm guitars and his Kay S-9 upright bass, with Corky Andrews on snare and hi-hat: "This is a guitar instrumental album great for blasting through your JBL speakers, cruising down the highway, or music for all occasions!"   More Details...


  1. Satin Doll
  2. Patches
  3. Honky Tonk
  4. Misty
  5. What Do I Do With the Moon?
  6. Kansas City
  7. Mix `n Match
  8. Beaumont Rag
  9. Danny Boy
  10. Greensleeves