Sarah Maisel

Have Uke Will Travel

sku: ROLLTOP-CD840
2010 - The ukelistically jazzified Maisel in her full-length solo debut! It's only Sarah's uke, hands and voice in ten tunes form the Great American Songbook of jazz, country and Hawaiian - "Misty," "Blue Hawaii," "Lullaby of Birdland" and more.

Only 1 piece in stock!


  1. The Lady is a Tramp
  2. Walkin' After Midnight
  3. Lullaby of Birdland
  4. Nearness of You
  5. In a Little Hula Heaven
  6. On the Road Again
  7. Don't Fence Me In
  8. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  9. Blue Hawaii
  10. Misty

Recently viewed