Gypsy Jazz - Ukulele Play-Along, Vol. 39

arranged; recorded and performed by Guy Fiorentini
sku: 49-146559
Book with online audio. Learn your favorite songs quickly and easily. Follow the written music, stream or download the online audio, then play along with the separate backing tracks. Play-along tracks include multiple choruses for extended solos. Now features Playback+, an audio player that lets you slow down songs without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. 8 Gyspy jazz tunes: "Coquette," "Dark Eyes," "Douce Ambiance," "J'Attendrai," "La Vie En Rose (Take Me to Your Heart Again)," "Minor Swing," "Nuages" and "Sweet Georgia Brown." Melody in note/tab with ukulele chord frames. 24 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  • Coquette
  • Dark Eyes
  • Douce Ambiance
  • J'Attendrai
  • La Vie En Rose (Take Me To Your Heart Again)
  • Minor Swing
  • Nuages
  • Sweet Georgia Brown