Mark Lavengood

From Dust to Steel

sku: MLG-CD7094
12 original instrumental tunes from Dobro-monger Lavengood, sort of 'grassy and and sort of new; with an array of guest pickers: Ian Gorman on uke, bass and mandolin, fiddler Jordan Adams, Laurel Premo on banjo and fiddle, guitarist Michael Beauchamp and many more.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!


  1. The One They Left Behind (Ernesto's Epilogue)
  2. Brasil Rag #2
  3. Cracking the Canes
  4. Siera Rose Mills
  5. Moosestash
  6. Water Falls Fade (La Pachamama Llora)
  7. No Ford Blues Rag #1
  8. Love's Lullaby
  9. J-Train Express
  10. Robbin' for the Queen
  11. Travellin' Two Steps
  12. Jê Reve des Bleuets