Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen

Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen - If You Can't The Heat

sku: COMPASS-CD4720
2019 - 3rd album from this multiple IBMA award winning band, which continues to show us why they are at the forefront of bluegrass music in the 21st century. 10 tracks in all.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  1. Crave
  2. Crooked Eyed John
  3. My Own Way
  4. Crack of Noon
  5. Set in Stone
  6. Lena
  7. Wild Mustang
  8. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
  9. Shiver
  10. Be Sure