Flatt & Scruggs

Flatt & Scruggs: The Complete Mercury Recordings

sku: MERC-CD170374
All 28 sides recorded for Mercury between 1948-50, remastered with complete song credits and liner notes. Includes "Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms," "Salty Dog Blues," "Take Me In A Lifeboat," "Pike County Breakdown," "Foggy Mountain Breakdown," more. The program is the same as the earlier recording of the same title.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  1. We'll Meet Again Sweetheart
  2. God Loves His Children
  3. My Cabin In Caroline
  4. I'm Going To Make Heaven My Home
  5. Baby Blue Eyes
  6. Down The Road
  7. Bouquet In Heaven
  8. Why Don't You Tell Me So?
  9. I'll Never Shed Another Tear
  10. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  11. No Mother Or Dad
  12. Is It Too Late Now?
  13. My Little Girl In Tennessee
  14. I'll Be Going To Heaven Sometime
  15. I'll Never Love Another
  16. So Happy I'll Be
  17. Doin' My Time
  18. Pike County Breakdown
  19. Preachin' Prayin' Singin'
  20. Cora Is Gone
  21. Pain In My Heart
  22. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  23. Back To The Cross
  24. Old Salty Dog Blues
  25. Will The Roses Bloom (Where She Lies Sleeping)
  26. Take Me In A Lifeboat
  27. Farewell Blues
  28. I'll Just Pretend