First Fingerstyle Songs

sku: 49-129734
The songs in this book have been carefully arranged for beginning fingerstyle guitar. Each solo combines melody and harmony in one full-sounding arrangement. Lyrics included. "Blowin' in the Wind," "Every Breath You Take," "The Godfather (Love Theme)," "Hallelujah," "In My Life," "Lean on Me," "Moon River," "No Woman No Cry," "Over the Rainbow," "Scarborough Fair/Canticle," "Unchained Melody," more. Note/tab. 37 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Don't Know Why
  • Every Breath You Take
  • The Godfather (Love Theme)
  • Hallelujah
  • Happy Birthday To You
  • In My Life
  • Lean On Me
  • Moon River
  • No Woman No Cry
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Scarborough Fair/Canticle
  • Unchained Melody
  • What A Wonderful World