Skip to product information
1 of 6

Fingerstyle Guitar Songs - Hal Leonard Guitar Method Supplement

SKU: 49-697432

Regular price
$19.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$19.99 USD
CLEARANCE PRICED! Book with online audio. Ten complete songs by the Beatles, Bob Dylan, James Taylor, more: "Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You," "Blackbird," "Classical Gas," "Don't Think Twice, It's All Right," "Hallelujah," "Julia," "Little Martha," "Mister Sandman," "Time in a Bottle" and "You've Got a Friend." A perfect supplement for students using any method. The downloadable audio includes demonstration and play along tracks. Note/tab with chord symbols, melody and lyrics. 71 pp.

More Details


  • Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You - Led Zeppelin
  • Blackbird - The Beatles
  • Classical Gas - Mason Williams
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - Bob Dylan
  • Hallelujah - Jeff Buckley
  • Julia - The Beatles
  • Little Martha - Allman Brothers Band
  • Mister Sandman - Chet Atkins
  • Time In A Bottle - Jim Croce
  • You've Got A Friend - James Taylor