Emma Beaton & Nic Gareiss

Emma Beaton / Nic Gareiss

sku: BEGA-CD2010
2010 - Gareiss on octave mandolin and Beaton on banjo sing a program of ten songs from the Anglo-Celtic tradition, some originals and Rachael Davis's "Sweet Water Sea." Recorded by Joel Savoy in his home studio in Eunice, LA.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!


  1. Canadeio
  2. Crawl
  3. I Wish
  4. Fare Thee Well
  5. Ella & Davie
  6. Silk Merchant's Daughter
  7. The Injured Shoulder
  8. Don't Let Her Down
  9. Jersey City
  10. Sweet Water Sea