Laurie Lewis

Earth and Sky: The Laurie Lewis Songbook

sku: 373-1
44 songs from this elite West Coast country/bluegrass singer, fiddler and songwriter. "Green Fields," "The Maple's Lament," "Haven of Mercy," "Texas Bluebonnets," "Love Chooses You" and lots more. Intro by Lewis, discography and index of first lines plus lots of cool photos! V/Gch; 120 pp.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

  • Angel On His Shoulder
  • Bane and Balm
  • The Bear Song
  • Blow, Big Wind
  • Blue Days
  • Sleepless Nights
  • Clark and Hazel
  • The Cowgirl's Song
  • Don't Get Too Close
  • Fine Line
  • Girlfriend, Guard Your Heart
  • Green Fields
  • Haven of Mercy
  • Here Comes the Rain
  • The Hills of My Home
  • I Don't Know Why
  • I'd Be Lost Without You
  • I'll Take Back My Heart
  • I'm Gonna Be The Wind
  • Kiss Me Before I Die
  • Knocking On Your Door Again
  • The Light
  • Love Chooses You
  • Magic Light
  • The Maple's Lament
  • The Oak and the Laurel
  • Old Friend
  • The Point of No Return
  • The Refugee
  • Restless Rambling Heart
  • The Roughest Road
  • Sand, Water, Waves
  • Seasons of the Heart
  • Slow Learner
  • So Beautiful
  • Spinning Slow
  • Swept Away
  • Tattoo
  • Texas Bluebonnets
  • The Touch of the Master's Hand
  • Val's Cabin
  • Visualize
  • Wind at Play
  • The Wood Thrush's Song
  • You'll Be Leaving Me