The Eagles

Eagles Hits - Guitar Play-Along, Vol. 162

sku: 49-102667
Book with online audio. Learn your favorite songs quickly and easily. Follow the tab, listen to the audio tracks, then play along with the separate backing tracks. Features Playback+, an audio player that lets you slow down without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. Melody and lyrics included. Eight songs: "Already Gone," "Heartache Tonight," "Hotel California," "Life in the Fast Lane," "The Long Run," "One of These Nights," "Those Shoes" and "Witchy Woman." Note/tab. 72 pp.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!


  • Already Gone
  • Heartache Tonight
  • Hotel California
  • Life in the Fast Lane
  • The Long Run
  • One of These Nights
  • Those Shoes
  • Witchy Woman