Eagles: Acoustic - Guitar Play-Along Vol. 161

sku: 49-102659
Book with online audio. Learn your favorite songs quickly and easily! Follow the tab, listen to the audio, then play along using the separate backing tracks. Features Playback+, an audio player that lets you slow down without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. Includes melody and lyrics. 8 Eagles hits: "After the Thrill Is Gone," "Desperado," "Lyin' Eyes," "New Kid in Town," "Peaceful Easy Feeling," "The Sad Cafe," "Take It Easy" and "Tequila Sunrise." Note/tab. 69 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  • After the Thrill Is Gone
  • Desperado
  • Lyin' Eyes
  • New Kid in Town
  • Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • The Sad Cafe
  • Take It Easy
  • Tequila Sunrise