Duke Ellington

Duke Ellington - Jazz Guitar Chord Melody Solos

sku: 49-700636
25 chord melody arrangements of Ellington favorites: "C-Jam Blues," "Caravan," "Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me," "Don't Get Around Much Anymore," "I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good," "I'm Beginning to See the Light," "I'm Just a Lucky So and So," "In a Sentimental Mood," "It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)," "Mood Indigo," "Perdido," "Prelude to a Kiss," "Satin Doll," more. Note/tab. 45 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

  • C-Jam Blues
  • Caravan
  • Come Sunday
  • Cotton Tail
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • I Didn't Know About You
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • Isfahan
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
  • Love You Madly
  • Mood Indigo
  • Perdido
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Satin Doll
  • Solitude
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  • Warm Valley