Django Reinhardt

Django Reinhardt Guitar Play-Along, Vol. 144

sku: 49-702531
Book with online audio. Learn your favorite songs quickly and easily! Follow the tab, listen to the audio, then play along using the separate backing tracks. Features Playback+, an audio player that lets you slow down without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. 8 songs: "Brazil," "Daphne," "Djangology," "Honeysuckle Rose," "Minor Swing," "Nuages," "Souvenirs" and "Swing 42." Note/tab. 56 pp.   More Details...


  • Brazil
  • Daphne
  • Djangology
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • Minor Swing
  • Nuages
  • Souvenirs
  • Swing 42