Daniel Ho

Daniel Ho X the Beatles

sku: DHC-CD5339
A baker's dozen popular melodies from the Fab Four, given the total ukulele treatment! A few vocals, a dash of percussion, and lots of ukes - including a Pepe Romero Creations guitar-lele and an Ohana bass uke. "Hey Jude," "In My Life," "Eleanor Rigby," 13 in all.   More Details...

Only 3 pieces in stock!


  1. Hey Jude
  2. Come Together
  3. Yesterday
  4. Norwegian Wood
  5. Here, There and Everywhere
  6. In My Life
  7. With a Little Help From My Friends
  8. Nowhere Man
  9. Eleanor Rigby
  10. Blackbird
  11. Golden Slumbers
  12. Obladi Oblada
  13. Let It Be