Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cripple Creek Dulcimer

by Bud & Donna Ford

SKU: 02-93445M

Regular price
$19.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$19.99 USD
Book/Online audio set. This instruction manual and song collection (43 songs!) starts at the beginning and teaches: tuning, strums and picking techniques, open G tuning, all 7 diatonic modes, duets, transposition charts, more. Note/tab. 87 pp.

More Details


  • Amazing Grace
  • Applesauce Les Slaughter
  • Barbry Ellen
  • Battle Mountain Meditations Bud Ford
  • Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
  • Buffalo Gals
  • Cindy
  • Crawdad Song
  • Cripple Creek
  • Daddy's Little Helper (Bud-Bud's Echo) Bud Ford
  • Down In The Valley
  • Gentle Thoughts Meditative Chant Les Slaughter-Bud Ford
  • Hush Little Baby
  • In Good Old Colony Days Arr: Bud Ford
  • Jacob's Ladder
  • Jesse James
  • Let Us Break Bread Together
  • Liza Jane
  • Lonesome Valley
  • Nearer My God To Thee
  • Ode To Joy Ludwig Van Beethoven Arr: Bud Ford
  • Oh! Susanna
  • Old Dan Tucker
  • Old Joe Clark
  • Phary's Song Les Slaughter
  • Praise Chant Bud Ford
  • Rock-A-My-Soul
  • She'll Be Comin' Around The Mountain
  • Shenandoah
  • Simple Gifts Arr: Ford-Slaughter
  • Skip To My Lou
  • Summer Fog Bud Ford
  • Sweet Betsy From Pike Trad. Adapt: Bud Ford
  • Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • The Ash Grove Arr: Bud Ford
  • The Boll Weevil
  • The Holey Leg Band Les Slaughter - Bud Ford
  • Turkey In The Straw Les Slaughter - Bud Ford
  • Wayfaring Stranger Les Slaughter - Bud Ford
  • Weeping Mary Les Slaughter - Bud Ford
  • When Jesus Wept Les Slaughter - Bud Ford
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home Les Slaughter - Bud Ford