Sam Bush

Circles Around Me

sku: SUGA-CD4055
The perennially popular blue- and newgrass mandolinist in his sixth Sugar Hill solo album, "an aurally inspiring mix of bluegrass favorites and complementary new songs." With his band: Scott Vestal, Stephen Mougin, Byron House and Chris Brown, plus guests Del McCoury, Edgar Meyer, Jerry Douglas and more.   More Details...

  1. Circles Around Me
  2. Diamond Joe
  3. You Left Me Alone
  4. The Old North Woods
  5. Roll On Buddy, Roll On
  6. The Ballad of Stringbean and Estelle
  7. Blue Mountain
  8. Out on the Ocean
  9. Gold Heart Locket
  10. Junior Heywood
  11. Midnight on the Stormy Deep
  12. Apple Blossom
  13. Souvenir Bottles
  14. Whisper My Name