Laurence Juber

Children of the Harvest - Original Soundtrack

sku: SACD-CD2098
CLOSEOUT PRICE!! 2011 - Music composed and performed by two-time Grammy winner Juber for the NBC Dateline special, with five bonus tracks! "Acoustic guitar, electric guitar as well as ensemble create a stunning tapestry."   More Details...

  1. Act I
  2. Act II
  3. Act III
  4. Act IV
  5. Act V
  6. Act VI


  1. Lunchtime Blues
  2. Wayfaring Stranger (acoustic version)
  3. One Hundred Hatpins
  4. Dialogue
  5. Shenandoah