Chet Atkins

Chet Atkins Plays Back Home Hymns

sku: BMGSP-CD44680
A dozen classic hymns, played beautifully by the guitar genius. We need not say any more!   More Details...

  1. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  4. In The Garden
  5. When They Ring The Golden Bells
  6. Just As I Am
  7. Further Along
  8. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  9. The Old Rugged Cross
  10. Lonesome Valley
  11. God Be With You
  12. Were You There