Buddy Guy

Born to Play Guitar

sku: SILVERT-CD12037
2015 - The Louisiana-born Chicago blues king, guitar killer and original blues icon steps out with a set of 14 burning tracks; with guests Joss Stone, Van Morrison, Kim Wilson and Billy Gibbons.) 2016 Grammy Winner!   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

  1. Born to Play Guitar
  2. Wear You Out
  3. Back Up Mama
  4. Too Late
  5. Whiskey, Beer & Wine
  6. Kiss Me Quick
  7. Crying Out of One Eye
  8. (Baby) You Got What It Takes
  9. Turn Me Wild
  10. Crazy World
  11. Smarter Than I Was
  12. Thick Like Mississippi Mud
  13. Flesh & Bone (Dedicated to B.B. King)
  14. Come Back Muddy