Bob Seger

Bob Seger for Ukulele

sku: 49-129004
20 classic rock hits arranged for uke: "Against the Wind," "Beautiful Loser," "Betty Lou's Gettin' Out Tonight," "Feel like a Number," "Fire Lake," "Hollywood Nights," "Like a Rock," "Mainstreet," "Night Moves," "Old Time Rock & Roll," "Turn the Page," "We've Got Tonight," "You'll Accomp'ny Me," more. Melody in notation with lyrics, chord frames and symbols. 72 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

  • Against The Wind
  • Beautiful Loser
  • Betty Lou's Gettin' Out Tonight
  • Feel Like A Number
  • Fire Lake
  • Hollywood Nights
  • In Your Time
  • Like A Rock
  • Mainstreet
  • Night Moves
  • Old Time Rock & Roll
  • Ramblin' Gamblin' Man
  • The Real Love
  • Roll Me Away
  • Still The Same
  • Till It Shines
  • Turn The Page
  • Wait For Me
  • We've Got Tonight
  • You'll Accomp'ny Me