Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Dylan - Time Out of Mind

Bob Dylan

SKU: 01-112968

Regular price
$12.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$12.99 USD
Introduced by music journalist Peter Doggett, this beautiful collection presents all the songs from Dylan's Grammy Award-winning album, carefully arranged with melody line, full lyrics, guitar chords and strumming or picking patterns for each song. "Can't Wait," "Cold Irons Bound," "Dirt Road Blues," "Highlands," "Love Sick," "Make You Feel My Love," "Not Dark Yet," "Standing in the Doorway," "Tryin' to Get to Heaven," more. Also includes photos and separate lyric pages. 38 pp.

More Details


  • Can't Wait
  • Cold Irons Bound
  • Dirt Road Blues
  • Highlands
  • Love Sick
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Million Miles
  • Not Dark Yet
  • Standing in the Doorway
  • 'Til I Fell in Love with You
  • Tryin' to Get to Heaven