Duke Robillard

Blues Full Circle

$9.95 $14.95
sku: STONY-CD1392
2016 - Modern-day blues guitar master is joined by guests Jimmie Vaughan on "Shufflin' and Scufflin'," Sugar Ray Norcia on "Last Night," and Kelley Hunt on "The Mood Room." 13 cuts in all.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


  1. Lay a Little Lovin’ on Me
  2. Rain Keeps Falling
  3. Mourning Dove
  4. No More Tears
  5. Last Night
  6. Fool About My Money
  7. The Mood Room
  8. I’ve Got a Feelin’ That You’re Foolin’
  9. Shufflin’ and Scufflin’
  10. Blues for Eddie Jones
  11. You Used To Be Sugar
  12. Worth Waitin’ On
  13. Come With Me Baby