Rhonda Vincent & the Rage

Bluegrass Legends - Live at the Ryman

$12.95 $14.95
sku: UPPERM-CD013
2018 - "A once-in-a-lifetime evening of historical performances, filmed and recorded live at the Ryman Auditorium featuring the most award-winning band in bluegrass music history: Rhonda Vincent & The Rage! Special guests include bluegrass legends Jesse McReynolds, Bobby Osborne, Sonny Osborne, and Mac Wiseman."   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

1. Hit Parade of Love
2. When the Grass Grows Over Me
3. Grass That I'm Playing is Really Blue
4. How Can You Refuse Him Now
5. Mama Tried
6. Midnight Angel
7. Osborne Medley: My Favorite Memory / Beneath Still Waters / Windy City
8. Deep Elum Blues
9. Mom and Dad's Waltz
10. Pain in My Heart
11. Rocky Top
12. Mac Medley / Wabash Cannon Ball / Homestead on the Farm
13. Jimmie Brown the Newsboy
14. Bluebirds are Singing for Me
15. Tis Sweet to Be Remembered
16. Oswald's Dobro Chimes