Bluegrass Guitar Classics - 22 Carter-Style Solos

sku: 49-699529
Includes bluegrass classics such as: "Back Up and Push," "The Big Rock Candy Mountain," "Cotton Eyed Joe," "Down Yonder," "Jesse James," "John Henry," "Little Sadie," "Man of Constant Sorrow," "Midnight Special," "Mule Skinner Blues," "New River Train," "Shady Grove," "Under the Double Eagle," "Red Wing," "Uncle Joe," "The Wabash Cannon Ball," "Wildwood Flower," more. Note/tab. 40 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

  • Wildwood Flower
  • The Wabash Cannon Ball
  • Cumberland Gap
  • The Big Rock Candy Mountain
  • John Henry
  • Man Of Constant Sorrow
  • Mule Skinner Blues
  • Shady Grove
  • Cotton Eyed Joe
  • Down Yonder
  • Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
  • Jesse James
  • Long Journey Home
  • Red Wing
  • Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • Under The Double Eagle
  • Midnight Special
  • Down In The Willow Garden
  • Uncle Joe
  • Little Sadie
  • New River Train
  • Back Up And Push