Pat Donohue

Blue Yonder

sku: BLUESKY-CD935
2016 - "...Solo tracks, clever new original songs as well three new instrumental numbers. Pat is joined on some cuts by members of the 'Prairie All Stars' who were also members of the 'Guy's All Star Shoe Band':" fiddler Richard Kriehn, Gary Raynor on bass and drummer Peter Johnson.   More Details...


  1. Land of Make Believe
  2. Blue Yonder
  3. Maybellene
  4. Weary Blues
  5. Life After Love
  6. Bad Bad Whiskey
  7. Love You Like I Do
  8. Blues is a Woman
  9. Tell Me Baby
  10. Rubs Me the Right Way
  11. Lonesome Midtown Blues
  12. Ave Maria