Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bittersweet Road

Blue Yonder

SKU: JR-CD4584

Regular price
$14.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$14.95 USD
2013 - Acoustic power trio from Charleston WV! "Blue Yonder lives where country music meets western swing, a honky-tonk beat meets a beautiful ballad and red hot country jazz guitar licks meet cool blue yodel vocals." Ten originals from award-winning songwriter, singer and guitarist John Lilly with bass fiddler Will Carter and Mountain State guitar killer Robert Shafer.

More Details


  1. Bittersweet Road
  2. Bootless
  3. Cinder Bottom Blues
  4. Four-Leaf Clover
  5. Come When Mama Calls
  6. Ne'er Do Well
  7. Red-Eye Express
  8. Do You Mind If I Drive?
  9. My Love Never Sleeps
  10. Beats Walkin'