Big Bill Broonzy

Big Bill Broonzy - Guitar Collection

transcribed by Adonai Booth
$15.99 $19.99
sku: 49-286503
This collection transcribes 14 songs from the legendary and influential blues and folk guitarist and composer Big Bill Broonzy.    More Details...


  • Baby Please Don't Go
  • Get Back
  • The Glory Of Love
  • Goin Down This Road Feelin Bad
  • Hey Hey
  • It Hurts Me Too
  • Key To The Highway
  • Lonesome Road Blues
  • Long Tall Mama
  • See See Rider
  • Southbound Train
  • Trouble In Mind
  • Willie Mae
  • Worried Life Blues