Bela Fleck

Bela Fleck's the Bluegrass Sessions - Tales From the Acoustic Planet, Volume 2

sku: 300-540
The official banjo transcriptions to the songs on Bela's sensational CD. Includes: "Blue Mountain Hop," "Buffalo Nickel," "When Joy Kills Sorrow," "Spanish Point," "Polka on the Banjo," "Clarinet Polka," "The Over Grown Waltz," "Ode to Earl," "Valley of the Rogue," "Plunky's Lament," "Maura on a Bicycle," "Stout and Molasses," "Way Back When," "Dark Circles," "Old Jellico," "Puddle Jumper," "Dead Man's Hill," "Katmandu," "Do You Have Room?" and "Major Honker." Tablature. 52 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

  • Blue Mountain Hop
  • Buffalo Nickel
  • When Joy Kills Sorrow
  • Spanish Point
  • Polka on the Banjo
  • Clarinet Polka
  • The Over Grown Waltz
  • Ode to Earl
  • Valley of the Rogue
  • Plunky's Lament
  • Maura on a Bicycle
  • Stout and Molasses
  • Way Back When
  • Dark Circles
  • Old Jellico
  • Puddle Jumper
  • Dead Man's Hill
  • Katmandu
  • Do You Have Room?
  • Major Honker