The Grascals

Before Breakfast

sku: MOUH-CD1687
2017 - The bluegrass powerhouse steps out with a program of 12 high-octane numbers including Becky Buller's "Sleepin' with the Reaper," Webb Pierce's "Pathway of Teardrops," the gospel classic "I've Been Redeemed" and more, including "Clear Corn Liquor" highlighting the tune "Whiskey Before Breakfast," lending the album its title.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  1. Sleepin' with the Reaper
  2. Demons
  3. Delia
  4. I've Been Redeemed
  5. Lonesome
  6. Beer Tree
  7. Pathway of Teardrops
  8. Lynchburg Chicken Run
  9. He Took Your Place
  10. Lost and Lonesome
  11. There is You
  12. Clear Corn Liquor