Rhonda Vincent & Daryle Singletary

American Grandstand

sku: UPPERM-CD011
2017 - Trad-country vocal pairings such as "After The Fire Is Gone," "We Can't Live Life," "Golden Ring," more - 12 in all.   More Details...


  1. American Grandstand
  2. One
  3. Above and Beyond
  4. As We Kiss Our World Goodbye
  5. A Picture of Me Without You
  6. After the Fire is Gone
  7. We Can't Live Life
  8. Golden Ring
  9. Louisiana Woman Mississippi Man
  10. Slowly But Surely
  11. We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds
  12. Up This Hill and Down