Skip to product information
1 of 1

American Anonymous

Joel Mabus


Regular price
$14.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$14.95 USD
2011 - This his 21st solo album consists of traditional numbers, all by anonymous authors, each pared down to one acoustic instrument with vocals. With instrumentation of guitar, banjo, or autoharp. 14 cuts, including "Love Somebody", "Sinners Lose All Their Guilty Stains", "Get Along Little Dogie", "A Closer Walk With Thee", more.

More Details


  1. Betsy From Pike
  2. Love Somebody
  3. Sweet Evelina
  4. The Farmer Is The Man
  5. Sally Gal
  6. In The Pines
  7. Rising Sun Blues
  8. Drunken Hiccups
  9. Grieve My Lord No More
  10. Sinners Lose All Their Guilty Stains
  11. Get Along Little Dogie
  12. The Fox
  13. Ebenezer
  14. A Closer Walk With Thee