All-Time Standards - 16 Songs for Solo Guitar in "Travis Picking" Style

by David Hamburger
sku: 49-699737
Travis Picking is a great accompaniment style for folk and ragtime. Try it on these 16 standards: "Blue and Sentimental," "Come Rain or Come Shine," "Day By Day," "I Remember You," "I've Found A New Baby," "Is You Is, or Is You Ain't (Ma' Baby)," "It's Only a Paper Moon," "Let's Get Away From It All," "Mood Indigo," "The Nearness of You," "Pennies from Heaven," "Russian Lullaby," "She's Funny That Way," "Sometimes I'm Happy," "That Old Feeling" and "What a Diff'rence a Day Made." Note/tab. 30 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

  • Day By Day
  • I Remember You
  • Blue And Sentimental
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • I've Found A New Baby (I Found A New Baby)
  • Is You Is, Or Is You Ain't (Ma' Baby)
  • It's Only A Paper Moon
  • Let's Get Away From It All
  • Mood Indigo
  • The Nearness Of You
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Russian Lullaby
  • She's Funny That Way
  • Sometimes I'm Happy
  • That Old Feeling
  • What A Diff'rence A Day Made