Pharis & Jason Romero

A Wanderer I'LL Stay

sku: LULA-CD1504
2015 - Trad-country duo's innovative approach to mountain music shines with Pharis on rhythm guitar, Jason picking on various banjos and guitars. 12 selections: "It's A Sin To Tell A Lie," "The Dying Soldier," "Old September," more.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

  1. A Wanderer I'll Stay
  2. Ballad of Old Bill
  3. There's No Companion
  4. New Lonesome Blues
  5. Lonesome and I'm Going Back Home
  6. Backstep Indi
  7. Goodbye Old Paint
  8. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
  9. Poor Boy
  10. Cocaine Blues
  11. Old September
  12. The Dying Soldier