Joel Mabus

A Parlor Guitar Christmas

sku: FOSS-CD2212
2012 - 14 tasteful solo arrangements performed in an intimate setting. Filled with carols, hymns, and songs from years gone by, of traditional source. Featuring Handel's "While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks," "Silent Night," "Wassail Song," "Toyland", "The First Nowell," "We Three Kings of Orient Are," more.   More Details...


  1. Wexford Carol
  2. The First Nowell
  3. Il est né, le divin Enfant!
  4. While Shepherds Watched their Flocks
  5. Stille Nacht (Silent Night)
  6. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus
  7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  8. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  9. Wassail Song
  10. Up on the Housetop
  11. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  12. Toyland
  13. In the Bleak Midwinter
  14. Gesu Bambino