Dirk Powell

A Fret-Free Christmas: Christmas Music On Fretless Banjo

sku: VAL-CD4413
A homemade, privately-circulated tape now issued on CD by popular demand! Dirk and his fretless banjo on 18 Christmas tunes; CD artwork by his daughter.   More Details...

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High
  2. Good King Wenceslas
  3. Silent Night
  4. Deck the Halls
  5. What Child Is This
  6. Joy to the World
  7. O Tannenbaum
  8. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  9. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  10. Frosty the Snowman
  11. Away in a Manger
  12. Christmas Time's A'Comin'
  13. The Holly and The Ivy
  14. We Three Kings
  15. Jingle Bells
  16. Christmas Comin' (Christmas on St. John)
  17. Silver Bells
  18. The Twelve Days of Christmas