Joel Mabus

A Bird in This World

sku: FOSS-CD2415
2015 - Enduring songsmith's newest is a naturally warm and witty set, his own brand of blues. 10 cuts, featuring one instrumental, "Brown County Bouce," plus "Simply Lost In The Blues," "Every Bitter Thing Is Sweet," "Kentucky Hambone Blues," more.   More Details...


  1. Welcome Back to the Blues
  2. Simply Lost in the Blues
  3. Hillbilly Singer
  4. Kentucky Hambone Blues
  5. Brown County Bounce
  6. Hemingway's Beard
  7. Hoosier Blues
  8. Every Bitter Thing is Sweet
  9. A Spin of Desire
  10. How About the Blues