30 Easy Celtic Guitar Solos

Arranged by Mark Phillips
sku: 49-121535
Book/CD pack. 30 Celtic classics arranged so beginning fingerstyle guitarists can enjoy them. "Carrickfergus," "Danny Boy," "Down by the Sally Gardens," "A Lark in the Clean Air," "Loch Lomond," "Minstrel Boy," "Molly Malone (Cockles & Mussels)," "The Star of the County Down," "The Water Is Wide," "Wild Mountain Thyme," "Ye Banks and Braes O' Bonnie Doon," more. Note/tab. 55 pp.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

  • The Ash Grove
  • Blind Mary
  • Boulavogue
  • Carolan's Cap
  • Carolan's Draught
  • Carrickfergus
  • Castle Of Dromore
  • Cliffs Of Doneen
  • The Curragh Of Kildare
  • Danny Boy
  • Down By The Salley Gardens
  • John O'connor
  • Kathleen Mavoureen
  • The Lark In The Clear Air
  • Loch Lomond
  • Minstrel Boy
  • Molly Malone (Cockles & Mussels)
  • The Mountains Of Mourne
  • Niel Gow's Lament
  • O My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose
  • Planxty Irwin
  • The Rose Of Allendale
  • The Rose Of Mooncoin
  • The Rose Of Tralee
  • The Star Of The County Down
  • The Skye Boat Song
  • Trees They Do Grow High, The
  • Water Is Wide
  • Wild Mountain Thyme
  • Ye Banks And Braes O' Bonnie Doon