Norman Blake & Tony Rice


sku: ROUN-CD0266
The twin towers of flatpicked guitar join forces for the second time on this splendid collection of songs and tunes. A top-notch set of tunes with top tier players!   More Details...

  1. It's Raining Here This Morning
  2. Lost Indian
  3. Georgie
  4. Father's Hall
  5. The Two Soldiers
  6. Blackberry Blossom
  7. Eight More Miles To Louisville
  8. Lincoln's Funeral Train (The Sad Journey To Springfield)
  9. Molly Bloom
  10. D-18 Song (Thank You, Mr. Martin)
  11. Back In Yonder's World
  12. Bright Days
  13. Salt Creek