12-String Guitar

sku: 49-690628
25 note-for-note transcriptions highlighting the 12-string's unique shimmering sound. Includes: "Leaving on a Jet Plane," "Turn! Turn! Turn!" "Best of My Love," "Nights in White Satin," "Breaking the Girl," "Crazy Little Thing Called Love," "Even the Losers," "Free Fallin'," "Love the One You're With," "Maggie May," "Suite Madame Blue," "Things We Said Today," more. Features a history of the 12-string and tips on tuning and capo use. Note/tab. 151 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

  • Kicks
  • Love The One You're With
  • Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
  • So You Want To Be A Rock And Roll Star
  • Give A Little Bit
  • Suite Madame Blue
  • Best Of My Love
  • Like The Way I Do
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Do You Believe In Magic
  • Free Fallin'
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • Hole Hearted
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Maggie May
  • Nights In White Satin
  • Not Fade Away
  • Substitute
  • Things We Said Today
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  • Wasted On The Way
  • Even The Losers
  • You Can't Do That
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  • Breaking The Girl