Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

DVD - Preston Reed in Concert

Special Order  

DVD - Preston Reed in Concert

Preston Reed
DVD - Preston Reed in Concert

with special guest Laurence Juber

Preston's complex rhythmic and melodic inventions while performing ambidextrously on the neck, top, body, sides and fretboard of his guitar must be seen to be believed. Now you can experience the rim shots, bongo hits, slap harmonics, double hammer-ons, two-hand tapping, right hand fretting and other techniques that have given his playing such notoriety. "Blasting Cap," "Lady's Night," "Slap Funk," "Hijacker," "Acufuse," "Somehow We'll Make It Home," "The Rain Maker," "Corazon," "Hyperjig," "Flatonia" and "Metal." Laurence Juber joins him for two duets - "Commotion," and "Bad Attitude." 60 min.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 300-DVD274


The DVD of this title must be special ordered. The download of course, is available right now!

Follow this link straight to Preston Reed In Concert with Special Guest Laurence Juber in our download catalog!

Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level N/A